2016/2017 Midland Football League Premier Division

MIDLAND FOOTBALL LEAGUE  PREMIER DIVISION kick off 3.00 pm unless stated
              ( HOME GAMES BOLD IN CAPITALS)    
       DATE                     OPPONENT    COMP. RESULT ATTENDANCE
Sat 6th August H WESTFIELDS FA Cup L  3-4 119
Sat 13th August A Long Eaton United   L  5-1 88
Tue 16th August A AFC Wulfrunians         7.45 pm        W 0-3 71
Tue 23rd August H SHAWBURY UNITED   7.45 pm    W 3-1 87
Sat 27th August H QUORN   D  1-1 78
Mon 29th August H WESTFIELDS   L   5-0 98
Sat 3rd September A Alvechurch   D  1-1 154
Tue 6th Sptember A Highgate United     7.45 pm   L   4-0 88
Sat 10th September H SMETHWICK  FA Vase W 5-1 56
Tue 13th September H ALVECHURCH     7.45 pm   D  1-1 92
Sat 17th  September H COVENTRY UNITED   L   1-2 105
Sat 24th September H CADBURY ATHLETIC  FA Vase L   0-1 113
Sat 1st October A Tividale   W 1-5 58
Tue 4th October H COLESHILL TOWN   7.45 pm   L   0-2 64
Sat 8th October A Lye Town   L   2-0 131
Sat 15th October H BOLDMERE ST.MICHAELS   D  0-0 76
Tue 25th October H ALVECHURCH   7.45pm WSU  W 5-3 pen W 1-1  89
Sat 29th October  A Loughborough Uni.    L 1-0  84
Tue 1st November H HIGHGATE UNITED 7.45pm League Cup  L 1-2  64
Sat 5th November H COVENTRY SPHINX    L 2-3  94
Tue 15th November H HEANOR TOWN     7.45 pm    D 1-1  61
Sat 19th November A Walsall Wood 1.00PM kick off    L 1-0                80
Sat 26th November A Brocton    W1-3                57
Tue 29th November H PEGASUS JUNIORS 7.45pm  WI Cup    
Sat 3rd December H AFC WULFRUNIANS    D 1-1              161
Tue 6th December A Highgate United 7.45pm WSU    
Sat 10th December A Shawbury United      
Sat 17th December A St. Andrews      
Tues 27th December A Westfields        
Sat 31st December H WALSALL WOOD k.o. 1.00pm      
Mon 2nd January A Sporting Khalsa      
Sat 7th January H LOUGHBOROUGH UNI.      
Sat 14th January H LONG EATON UNITED      
Sat 21st January A Rocester      
Sat 28th January H BROCTON      
Sat 4th February H HIGHGATE UNITED      
Sat 18th February A Coleshill Town      
Sat 25th February H ROCESTER      
Sat 4th March A Shepshed Dynamo      
Tues 7th March A Coventry United   7.45 pm      
Sat 11 th March H SPORTING KHALSA      
Sat 25th March H LYE TOWN      
Sat  1st April A Quorn      
Sat  8th April A Boldmere St. Michaels      
Mon 17th April H TIVIDALE      
Sat 22nd April A Coventry Sphinx      
Sat 29th April H ST. ANDREWS