Swifts F.C.

     Results

For the latest results please click here


Monday 21st April 2014

DIVISION 1

Westfields 3   0 Stourport Swifts Att. 69.

Saturday 19th April 2014

DIVISION 1

Dunkirk 2   2 Stourport Swifts Att. 55.

Tuesday 15th April 2014

DIVISION 1

Boldmere St. Michaels 0   0 Stourport Swifts Att. 65.

Saturday 12th April 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   1 Gornal Athletic Att. 80.
Lewis Pountney (57)Lewis Pountney (64)       Dreniz Bala (82)

Tuesday 8th April 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 1   2 Highgate United Att. 71.
Gary Walker (33)Lei Brown (71)       Luke Fuller (11)

Saturday 5th April 2014

DIVISION 1

Heath Hayes 1   1 Stourport Swifts Att. 55.
Adam Green (10)       Jordan Jones (62)


Tuesday 1st April 2014

DIVISION 1

Walsall Wood 1   2 Stourport Swifts Att. 71.


Saturday 29th March 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 1   2 Coleshill Town Att. 95.

Tuesday 25th March 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   2 AFC Wulfrunians Att. 56.
Lewis Pountney (69)Jamie Willets (86)       Mike Robertson (21)Andy Thompson (50)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

DIVISION 1

Coventry Sphinx 1   1 Stourport Swifts Att. 90.
Luke Downes (31)       Gary Walker (53)

Tuesday 18th March 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 3   0 Rocester Att. 51.
Ashley Parsons-Smith (26)Lewis Pountney (58)Chris Morrison (68)        

Saturday 15th March 2014

DIVISION 1

Rocester 1   2 Stourport Swifts Att. 90.
Dan Brown (15)       Jordan Jones (42)John Griffin (74)

Saturday 8th March 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   0 Tipton Town Att. 69.
Lewis Pountney (49)Jordan Jones (64)        

Tuesday 4th March 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   1 Loughborough University Att. 51.
Calvin Dinsley (68 PEN)Chris Morrison (78)       Kieran Kenlock (61)

Saturday 1st March 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 1   2 Boldmere St. Michaels Att. 69.
Lewis Pountney (18)       Simeon Maye (4)Jermaine Clarke (64)


Tuesday 25th February 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   1 Westfields Att. 49.
Chris Morrison (23)John Griffin (77)       Dan Parker (48 OG)

Saturday 22nd February 2014

DIVISION 1

Quorn 3   0 Stourport Swifts Att. 114.
Carl Sibson (5)Dom Brennan (34)Liam Read (85)        

Tuesday 18th February 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P AFC Wulfrunians  

Saturday 15th February 2014

DIVISION 1

Kirby Muxloe P   P Stourport Swifts  

Tuesday 11th February 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P Highgate United  

Saturday 8th February 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P AFC Wulfrunians  

Tuesday 4th February 2014

DIVISION 1

Boldmere St. Michaels P   P Stourport Swifts  

MFA POLYMAC PACKAGING LEAGUE CUP 13-14 - ROUND THREE

Westfields 0   5 Stourport Swifts Att. 55.
        Chris Morrison (28)Scott Jackson (51 OG)Aaron Drake (80)John Griffin (89)Dene Whittall-Williams (90 OG)

Saturday 1st February 2014

DIVISION 1


Stourport Swifts P   P Loughborough University


Saturday 25th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Walsall Wood P   P Stourport Swifts  

Tuesday 21st January 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   1 Tividale Att. 71.
Dan Parker (29)Jamie Hyde (39)       Nathan Waite (24)

Saturday 18th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P Highgate United  

Tuesday 14th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P Rocester  

Saturday 11th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Heather St. John's 0   3 Stourport Swifts Att. 72.
        Jordan Jones (12)John Griffin (20)Jamie Willets (49)

Thursday 9th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P Westfields  

Tuesday 7th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts P   P Westfields  

Saturday 4th January 2014

DIVISION 1

Boldmere St. Michaels P   P Stourport Swifts  

Thursday 2nd January 2014

DIVISION 1


Stourport Swifts P   P Tividale


Thursday 26th December 2013

DIVISION 1

Westfields P   P Stourport Swifts  

Saturday 21st December 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 1   2 Alvechurch Att. 89.
John Griffin (85)       Jamie Spencer (44)Jamie Spencer (90)

Saturday 14th December 2013

DIVISION 1

Shepshed Dynamo 2   2 Stourport Swifts Att. 168.
Callum Thompson (49)Rob McCormick (61)       John Griffin (46)Jamie Hyde (90)

Tuesday 10th December 2013

WORCESTERSHIRE SENIOR URN 13-14 - QUARTER FINAL

Littleton 3   2 Stourport Swifts Att. 74.
After Extra Time  
Kyonn Evans (35)Adam Guest (90)Stuart Aston-Hall (110)       Chris Seekings (58)Karl Fellows (87)

Saturday 7th December 2013

DIVISION 1

AFC Wulfrunians 2   1 Stourport Swifts Att. 102.
Craig Gregg (79)Craig Gregg (87)       Jordan Jones (33)


Saturday 30th November 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 3   0 Continental Star Att. 77.
Jordan Jones (9)James Lemon (35)Dimitri Brown (78)        

Tuesday 26th November 2013

DIVISION 1

Gornal Athletic 1   3 Stourport Swifts Att. 50.
Ravi Sangha (12)       John Griffin (25)Chris Seekings (40)John Griffin (59)

Saturday 23rd November 2013

DIVISION 1

Causeway United 0   3 Stourport Swifts Att. 70.
        Calvin Dinsley (40)John Griffin (83)John Griffin (86)

Tuesday 19th November 2013

JW HUNT CUP 13-14 - ROUND ONE

Stourport Swifts 1   2 Black Country Rangers Att. 40.
John Griffin (29)       Jozsef Jakab (31 PEN)Alex Hammond (43)

Saturday 16th November 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 5   0 Dunkirk Att. 69.
John Griffin (4)John Griffin (6)John Griffin (10)James Lemon (21)Jamie Hyde (49)        

Saturday 9th November 2013

DIVISION 1

Gornal Athletic P   P Stourport Swifts  

Tuesday 5th November 2013

MFA POLYMAC PACKAGING LEAGUE CUP 13-14 - ROUND TWO

Stourport Swifts 1   0 AFC Wulfrunians Att. 69.
Josh Thompson (48)        

Saturday 2nd November 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   1 Coventry Sphinx Att. 82.
Josh Thompson (41)Calvin Dinsley (86)       Ashley Wilks (63)


Saturday 26th October 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 3   1 Heath Hayes Att. 92.
John Griffin (37)John Griffin (70)Jordan Jones (78)       Adam Langley (16)

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

JW HUNT CUP 13-14 - ROUND ONE

Stourport Swifts P   P Black Country Rangers  

Saturday 19th October 2013

THE FA VASE 13-14 - ROUND ONE

Stourport Swifts 0   2 Brocton Att. 83.
        Dave Berks (32)Dave Berks (51)

Saturday 12th October 2013

DIVISION 1

Continental Star 2   1 Stourport Swifts Att. 32.
Davion Hamilton (31)Simeon Cobourne (90)       Chris Morrison (44)

Saturday 5th October 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 4   0 Heather St. John's Att. 72.
Calvin Dinsley (28)Chris Morrison (40)Chris Morrison (50)John Griffin (65)        

Tuesday 1st October 2013

DIVISION 1

Coleshill Town 3   3 Stourport Swifts Att. 48.
Declan Kirby (46)Dean Rathbone (49)Dean Rathbone (62)       James Lemon (20)Chris Morrison (30)Jamie Willets (85)


Saturday 28th September 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 0   2 Walsall Wood Att. 93.
        Ashley Walker (50 OG)Ashley Walker (75 OG)

Tuesday 24th September 2013

MFA POLYMAC PACKAGING LEAGUE CUP 13-14 - ROUND ONE

Gornal Athletic 1   4 Stourport Swifts Att. 85.
After extra time  
Joe Mogg (83)       John Griffin (32 PEN)Jordan Jones (101)John Griffin (110)John Griffin (111)

Saturday 21st September 2013

THE FA VASE 13-14 - SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

Bilston Town 0   7 Stourport Swifts Att. 132.
        John Griffin (13)John Griffin (21)John Griffin (45)Jamie Willets (45)John Griffin (68)John Griffin (82)John Griffin (89)

Wednesday 18th September 2013

DIVISION 1

Tipton Town 1   0 Stourport Swifts Att. 57.
Mensah Kinch (57)        

Saturday 14th September 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 4   1 Shepshed Dynamo Att. 76.
Kevin Spencer (17)Chris Morrison (28)Chris Morrison (47)Jamie Willets (88)       Lee Sutton (57)

Saturday 7th September 2013

DIVISION 1

Loughborough University 1   1 Stourport Swifts Att. 92.
Kieran Kenlock (82 PEN)       John Griffin (90 PEN)

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

THE FA CUP 13-14 - PRELIMINARY ROUND REPLAY

AFC Wulfrunians 4   1 Stourport Swifts Att. 140.
After Extra Time  
Scott Stevenson (80)Jordan Jones (92 OG)Craig Gregg (105)Nathan Rose-Laing (112)       Calvin Dinsley (63)


Saturday 31st August 2013

THE FA CUP 13-14 - PRELIMINARY ROUND

Stourport Swifts 1   1 AFC Wulfrunians Att. 113.
Gary Walker (67)       Craig Gregg (78)

Monday 26th August 2013

DIVISION 1

Tividale 5   0 Stourport Swifts Att. 142.
Stuart How (2)Stuart How (16)Sam Williams (50)Stuart How (59)Michael Wardle (88)        

Saturday 24th August 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 3   0 Quorn Att. 76.
John Griffin (5)John Griffin (24)Jamie Willets (66)        

Saturday 17th August 2013

THE FA CUP 13-14 - EXTRA PRELIMINARY ROUND

Stourport Swifts 3   1 Coleshill Town Att. 88.
John Griffin (44)John Griffin (54)John Griffin (80)       Jon Powis (41)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

DIVISION 1

Alvechurch 2   0 Stourport Swifts Att. 101.
Karl Fellows (56)Joe Wright (90)        

Saturday 10th August 2013

DIVISION 1

Tipton Town P   P Stourport Swifts  

Tuesday 6th August 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 2   2 Causeway United Att. 63.
Leon Kandekore (65)Oliver Long (90)       Chris Bladen (34)Jack Pearlman (83)

Saturday 3rd August 2013

DIVISION 1

Stourport Swifts 0   4 Kirby Muxloe Att. 80.
        Haydn Whitcombe (18 OG)Stuart Verrall (41)Jamie Allen (52)Ben Law (67)


Designed by i4 Media
EditWeb by NETsposure